Jennifer Lyon

Just Released!

Savaged Dreams

Savaged Dreams
Savaged Illusions Trilogy, Book 1

Kindle Nook iBooks Kobo Google Play

Add to Goodreads

Going away to college gives LIZA GLASNER a chance to escape her painful and dangerous past…or so she thinks. At fourteen years old, she survived an attack by a famous musician. After that, the media, groupies and crazies hounded her with a merciless cruelty that ruined her life. But now she’s thriving—until an internship brings her face to face with the sizzling hot lead singer of a rock band, and she finds herself drawn to the very thing that once destroyed her. Justice is a temptation she can’t resist…and one that could get her killed.

Sexy rock star JUSTICE CADE is determined to take his band, Savaged Illusions, to the top by winning the Court of Rock T.V. show. Tortured by guilt for failing his family, he believes fame is his only path to redemption. But when the fiery college-intern hiding her beauty beneath baggy sweaters and a snarky attitude bursts into his life, Justice is forced to choose between the woman he loves and the stardom he craves. The wrong choice will cost him more than he can bear.

**This is book one in a trilogy and ends on a cliffhanger. However the next two books are being released in July and September so readers won’t be stranded on the cliff for long!


Coming Soon

Savaged Vows
Savaged Illusions Trilogy, Book 2
July 24, 2017
Add to Goodreads

Kindle Nook iBooks Kobo Google Play

Savaged Devotion
Savaged Illusions Trilogy, Book 3
September 2017

Now Available

Recently Released

Click on the covers to find out more.

Sex On The Beach Book Club Good, Bad & Sexy

Have You Checked Out Jen’s Free Digital Books?

Click on the covers to find out more.

Blood Magic The Proposition Savaged Surrender