Jennifer Lyon


Latest Release

Savaged Surrender

Savaged Surrender

Kindle Nook iBooks Kobo Google Play

Being bad has never been so sexy…
Bad boy Ethan Hunt is sexy, hard and tainted by a past he can’t escape. To make matters worse, good girl Ana Kendall is a wicked temptation impossible to resist. She’s too innocent for him, so he leaves, joining the security team for the world tour of the internationally famous rock band, Savaged Illusions.

Being good has never satisfied…
Since moving in with her dad at fourteen, Ana’s been the perfect daughter, friend, student and employee. But perfection sucks. When her girlfriends cook up a ridiculous scheme to reunite her with the one man she can’t forget, Ana hijacks their plot. It’s time to shed her good girl persona and go after what she wants—Ethan.

Being bad together is deadly…
When Ana bursts back into his life at a concert, Ethan has to make a choice. Consumed by fiery passion, Ana and Ethan surrender to their sensual desires…and unknowingly ignite the rage of an insidious stalker. This time Ethan can’t walk away—Ana’s life, and his heart, are on the line.


Writing as Jennifer Apodaca

Exposing the Heiress

Exposing the Heiress

Once A Marine Series, Book 3
Entangled Ignite (August 4, 2015)

Order eBook:Kindle •• Nook •• Kobo •• iBooks •• Google Play

Read an Excerpt

This Marine will protect her at all costs…

When wealthy heiress Alyssa Brooks finds out her stepfather has been paying her fiancé to marry her, she’s humiliated and betrayed. She quickly breaks the engagement, only to be blackmailed by her now ex-fiancé, who threatens both Alyssa and the son she gave up for adoption. With nowhere to go, she turns to the one man she can trust.

Former Marine sniper Hunter Reece’s lethal skills could save Alyssa’s life. But his little sister’s best friend has turned into a woman, who is an irresistible mix of secrets and sexiness. And while Hunter can trust himself to protect her, he can’t trust himself to keep his attraction hidden…or even pretend to be the man that Alyssa remembers.

Because the only way to keep the lovely heiress safe is to become the one thing he knows she could never love…a killer.

Now Available

Her Temporary Hero


Once A Marine Series, Book 2
Entangled Ignite (July 14, 2014)

Order eBook:Kindle •• Nook •• Kobo
iBooks •• Google Play

Read an Excerpt

Former beauty queen Becky Holmes and her baby are on the run from her dangerous ex. With her dreams of love and marriage destroyed, she’ll do anything to protect her child…even agree to hide out in her boss’s cousin’s house while he’s away.

Wealthy, sexy, and emotionally haunted Logan Knight needs a temporary wife to get his land, per his dad’s rules. No wife, no inheritance. But when that wife lands on his doorstep and comes with a baby, his darkest memories are triggered. He tries to keep his distance, but his efforts are shattered when he starts to have real feelings for his fake wife and child.

Just as Logan begins to think he may have a future with Becky, his attempt to have it all backfires into a betrayal that forces Becky into a heart-wrenching choice no woman should ever have to make.

Now Available

The Plus One Chronicles - Box Set

The Plus Chronicles Box Set

Order eBook:
Kindle •• Nook •• Kobo
iBooks/iTunes •• Google Play •• Smashwords

Don’t miss this bestselling,
sexy and emotional trilogy in a boxed set!

A proposition brings billionaire ex-UFC Fighter Sloane Michaels and beautifully damaged Kat Thayne together in fiery passion, but will a dark and dangerous obsession tear them apart?

Special Release

Play Hard Box Set

Three full-length, sexy sports romances
that bring the heat!

THE PROPOSITION by Jennifer Lyon:
Book one in The Plus One Chronicles trilogy.
OFFSIDE by Juliana Stone:
Book one in The Barker Triplets trilogy.
FASTBALL by V.K. Sykes:
Book one in the USA Today Bestselling series,
The Philadelphia Patriots.

Order eBook: Kindle | Nook | Kobo | iBooks

The Plus One Chronicles

A Proposition brings them together, will an Obsession tear them apart?

You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video

A wicked proposition…
A sensual possession…
A dark obsession…

The Plus One Chronicles:
Searing passion and fiery vengeance collide in three explosive books.

Read more »

Now Available

The Proposition
The Proposition
The Plus One Chronicles, Book 1

Now Available

The Plus One Chronicles, Book 2

Now Available

The Plus One Chronicles, Book 3

Wing Slayer Hunters

Blood Magic
Blood Magic
Book 1
October 5, 2015
Soul Magic
Soul Magic
Book 2
October 19, 2015
Night Magic
Night Magic
Book 3
November 2, 2015
Sinful Magic
Sinful Magic
Book 4
November 16, 2016
Forbidden Magic
Forbidden Magic
Book 4.5 (A Novella)
April 10, 2012
Caged Magic
Caged Magic
Book 5
July 20, 2015

Wing Slayer Hunters Series (United Kingdom)

(Click on the date to purchase a copy at